Testimonials & Reviews

Gables Neurology

Andrew M. Lerman, MD

Adult Neurology & Epilepsy Specialist located in Coral Gables, Coconut Grove, Miami, FL

239 total reviews

Dr. Andrew M. Lerman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrew Lerman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hannah S.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Lerman and his staff are always kind, helpful, informative, and patient. They’re all listeners, too, and I appreciate their dedicated care.
Carlos S.
Submitted 06/17/21
Excellent Dr/staff the only thing is parking
Flor M.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Kerman took his time to listen to all my concerns and gave me a thorough response.
Guillermo P.
Submitted 06/16/21
Excellent
Lourdes S.
Submitted 06/16/21
Young, knowledgeable, thorough, very professional and humane. What more is there to say? He has my absolute Trust!
Flor S.
Submitted 06/16/21
I was referred to Dr Andrew Lerman by an ER doctor and a personal friend after possible nerve damage of my left foot. He was great! Wonderful bedside manners and amazing communication skills his patients. I feel he will advocate for health improvements and well-being . Thank you Dr Lerman!
Maria G.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very good
Lora K.
Submitted 06/15/21
A great doctor!
Jeffrey G.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Lerman always takes the time to listen to any concerns and treats the patients with the utmost respect
Marina S.
Submitted 06/14/21
Excelent!
Raquel M.
Submitted 06/13/21
There are no words to describe Dr. Andrew Lerman. He's the best caring physician my mom has as he actually listens and you can see he cares. We are thrilled to have found him and have him caring for my mom for the past 7 years!
Frank P.
Submitted 06/13/21
he took good care of me
Gisela M.
Submitted 06/12/21
Excellent doctor. Thanks
Yves C.
Submitted 06/12/21
I found all the support and the care I needed Great team
Amalia Q.
Submitted 06/11/21
Timely, informative, well mannered and professional Thank you!
Lincoln H.
Submitted 06/10/21
No problem
Kara G.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Lerman is wonderful and we are so lucky to have him as our Doctor! We appreciate the Dr. and his great staff too!
Robert C.
Submitted 06/09/21
Great
Graciela P.
Submitted 06/09/21
Incredibly patient with and attentive in not only assessing my condition, but answering all the questions I had.
Terry G.
Submitted 06/08/21
Very convenient and easy to use.