Testimonials & Reviews

Gables Neurology

Andrew M. Lerman, MD

Adult Neurology & Epilepsy Specialist located in Coral Gables, Coconut Grove, Miami, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
350 total reviews

Dr. Andrew M. Lerman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 350 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrew Lerman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ramon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
The one thing I like most about Dr. Lerman is the way he communicates; he has a unique way of telling you things in a basic and understandable way.
Felipe B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Dr. Lerman is really nice, caring, and knowledgeable. His office staff are great too.
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Dr. Lerman was the most thoughtful, thorough and helpful Neurologist I’ve ever had the privilege of seeing in my journey with my ASD son! An absolute diamond!!! JG
REBECCA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
From the administrative staff to Dr. Lerman himself, everyone was extremely attentive and helpful.
Gema P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Excellent experience during challenging times. Every visit is pleasant. Takes time to listen, discuss treatment plan. Recommend him highly. very gentle and kind professional manner
Luisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
He is a very good Dr
Hector G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
As usual Dr. Lerman was exceptional, gracious and delightful. His treatment to patients is amazing.
June D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
I have never had such a detailed neurological examination. After a thorough review of my labs and listening to me Dr. Lerman ruled out a number of conditions that I was concerned about. He is knowledgeable and experienced not only in his field and based on such can connect the dots to arrive at the most logical diagnosis. I recommend him without hesitation
Bonnie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Experience excellent ,but had to wait 1 hour to see dr.
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
I like Dr. Lerman, very nice man.
Cristina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Excellent doctor, takes his time, very thorough and understanding (the other doctor in the office as well). Best medical assistant and overall office personnel…they are all very efficient, friendly and helpful. So glad I made the decision to visit with this group. Very much appreciate the whole team, thank you!!
Pete H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Very professional and caring
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
it was very good visit. I’m no longer afraid of. What could be wrong with me. He put me at ease. I felt very comfortable there and I am going back for more test
AIDA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Awesome… Always graciously listens and answers my questions. Thank You, Dr Lerman.
Keslie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Dr. Lerman is excellent he really cares and listens
Wadi T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Excelente
Karen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
Always a great experience with this practice. Dr. Lerman is incredibly thorough and personable. His staff follow suit and are helpful and caring. I feel thankful knowing I have him in my corner.
Merle K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Dr. Lerman is thoughtful and understanding. I appreciate the virtual visits. I dislike waiting for so long in the waiting room b
ELIZABETH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Excelente
Edward M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Dr Lerman was very knowledgeable, and understanding and he communicated well. The staff were very professional and friendly. My only complaint which was rectified was the doctor almost canceling the appointment, because of my not having the physical CD of a CAT scan, which should’ve been mentioned two months prior to this appointment other than that I look forward to our continued relationship with Dr. Lerman.