Testimonials & Reviews

Gables Neurology

Andrew M. Lerman, MD

Adult Neurology & Epilepsy Specialist located in Coral Gables, Coconut Grove, Miami, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
344 total reviews

Dr. Andrew M. Lerman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 344 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrew Lerman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hector G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
As usual Dr. Lerman was exceptional, gracious and delightful. His treatment to patients is amazing.
June D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
I have never had such a detailed neurological examination. After a thorough review of my labs and listening to me Dr. Lerman ruled out a number of conditions that I was concerned about. He is knowledgeable and experienced not only in his field and based on such can connect the dots to arrive at the most logical diagnosis. I recommend him without hesitation
Bonnie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Experience excellent ,but had to wait 1 hour to see dr.
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
I like Dr. Lerman, very nice man.
Cristina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Excellent doctor, takes his time, very thorough and understanding (the other doctor in the office as well). Best medical assistant and overall office personnel…they are all very efficient, friendly and helpful. So glad I made the decision to visit with this group. Very much appreciate the whole team, thank you!!
Pete H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Very professional and caring
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
it was very good visit. I’m no longer afraid of. What could be wrong with me. He put me at ease. I felt very comfortable there and I am going back for more test
AIDA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Awesome… Always graciously listens and answers my questions. Thank You, Dr Lerman.
Keslie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Dr. Lerman is excellent he really cares and listens
Wadi T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Excelente
Karen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
Always a great experience with this practice. Dr. Lerman is incredibly thorough and personable. His staff follow suit and are helpful and caring. I feel thankful knowing I have him in my corner.
Merle K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Dr. Lerman is thoughtful and understanding. I appreciate the virtual visits. I dislike waiting for so long in the waiting room b
ELIZABETH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Excelente
Edward M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Dr Lerman was very knowledgeable, and understanding and he communicated well. The staff were very professional and friendly. My only complaint which was rectified was the doctor almost canceling the appointment, because of my not having the physical CD of a CAT scan, which should’ve been mentioned two months prior to this appointment other than that I look forward to our continued relationship with Dr. Lerman.
Beverly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Dr. Lerman is very easy to talk to and professional
Norma R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Great!
Norma R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Excellent!
Maxine W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/23
Discussed what I would continue to do.
Generoso M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
The doctor is amazing. I’ve been to several doctors in the past couple years and he was the most interest person to find out what I was going through and the staff very professional. Definitely great place to go if you ever need a doctor.
Lora S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Excellent