Testimonials & Reviews

Gables Neurology

Andrew M. Lerman, MD

Adult Neurology & Epilepsy Specialist located in Coral Gables, Coconut Grove, Miami, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
350 total reviews

Dr. Andrew M. Lerman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 350 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrew Lerman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Excelent!
Raquel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/21
There are no words to describe Dr. Andrew Lerman. He's the best caring physician my mom has as he actually listens and you can see he cares. We are thrilled to have found him and have him caring for my mom for the past 7 years!
Frank P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/21
he took good care of me
Gisela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
Excellent doctor. Thanks
Yves C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
I found all the support and the care I needed Great team
Amalia Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Timely, informative, well mannered and professional Thank you!
Lincoln H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
No problem
Kara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Lerman is wonderful and we are so lucky to have him as our Doctor! We appreciate the Dr. and his great staff too!
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Great
Graciela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Incredibly patient with and attentive in not only assessing my condition, but answering all the questions I had.
Terry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Very convenient and easy to use.
Armando J M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Had difficulty confirming appointment as we were unable to leave a message as there was no voice mail option.
Aniceto S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Everyone treated us with kindness and a lot of respect and also with a lot of sense of help.
Cary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Everyone was kind and pleasant
Fernando A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/21
Great everything, the doctor and his staff
Claude Anthony M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/21
Compassionate in dealing with his patients. Very knowledgeable. Personal and family experience. Thanks for being a great Doc!
Fernando A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Very professional, outstanding Dr. and staff. Highly recommended
Errol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Lerman is very knowledgeable and takes time to explain and ensure patient's understanding of their problem along with corrective action.
Charles D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
No wait the service was very friendly and timely. Dr Lerman explain everything to me and took his time
Rafael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Excellent