Testimonials & Reviews

Gables Neurology

Andrew M. Lerman, MD

Adult Neurology & Epilepsy Specialist located in Coral Gables, Coconut Grove, Miami, FL

239 total reviews

Dr. Andrew M. Lerman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrew Lerman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William B.
Submitted 06/24/21
Doctor and staff all wonderful. Only complain was the parking and one elevator not working and having to wait so long for it and then it was packed like sardines and people were not wearing masks inside elevator.
ANGELA L.
Submitted 06/23/21
Sorprendida por la juventud y admirada por la dedicación con la que me atendió.
Lixia A.
Submitted 06/23/21
Maravillosa!. Muy paciente, sabe escuchar y responder a cada una de las inquietudes o malestares presentados, muy organizado, esto hace que te sientas cuidado y asistido por un profesional. Muy buen Doctor.
Robert S.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr Lerman was on time and prepared. He answered all my Qs and scheduled a followup after a surgical consult and ESI consultation.
Kathryn M.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr Lerman and his staff couldn’t be any nicer. I highly recommend Dr Lerman. He answered all of my questions. I felt like he truly cared about my health. Thank you
Rigoberto M.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr.Lerman is very attentive and personable. He is invested in his patients and making sure he finds a solution to their issues and really provides all the details and options available to his patients.
Nilza G.
Submitted 06/22/21
The most wonderful doctor with a big heart
Freddie S.
Submitted 06/21/21
Good everything was good
Eduardo F.
Submitted 06/21/21
Very profesional
David G.
Submitted 06/21/21
After seeing many Md's, starting from Department Heads to specialized neurologists, who did not know what is wrong, Dr. Lerman recognized my medical issue and is working on it.
Edgar C.
Submitted 06/21/21
I’ve always had a great televisit calls with my doctor
Rosy A.
Submitted 06/21/21
Excelent, all concerns were explained in detailed by the Dr. Nice manners
Nilza G.
Submitted 06/21/21
The must biggest and Wonderful Doctor
Teresa M.
Submitted 06/21/21
Always a great experience
Mabel M.
Submitted 06/21/21
It’s always pleasant and quick…
Gladys H.
Submitted 06/19/21
Excellent as usual. Very knowledgeable and patient focus.
Rolando F.
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr. Lerman is a great doctor, he has a big heart and has been a big help with my husband’s Alzheimer. His staff is very friendly. I recommend Dr. Lerman, he is amazing!!!!
Raven B.
Submitted 06/18/21
Great
David G.
Submitted 06/18/21
Excellent physician. Wish I had met him earlier.
Mara L.
Submitted 06/18/21
Great patient care.