Testimonials & Reviews

Gables Neurology

Andrew M. Lerman, MD

Adult Neurology & Epilepsy Specialist located in Coral Gables, Coconut Grove, Miami, FL

239 total reviews

Dr. Andrew M. Lerman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrew Lerman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roberto J.
Submitted 09/29/21
Great experience
Sallie S.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Lehman was very thorough in his evaluation of my tests and I am pleased with the results.
Antonio G.
Submitted 09/23/21
Everyone was very polite. Dr. Lerman exam was very thorough, he was very pleasant, knowledgeable and his explanations were clear.
Freddie S.
Submitted 09/22/21
Good
Ena M.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Lerman always takes his time for an special and individualized attention of each one of his patients. Worried, punctual and very professional. Highly recommended!!!
Lourdes S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Lerman is careful, caring and knowledgeable. Absolutely trust him.
MARLENE S.
Submitted 09/20/21
VERY thorough exam! I wasn’t rushed & Dr. Lerman answered all my questions & eased my fears. I left feeling a whole lot better about my situation.
Nancy W.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr Lerman and ALL of his staff displayed a lot of patience, dignity and respect. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a neurologist any day.
Celia G.
Submitted 09/16/21
Buena atención mucha. Profesionalidas
Vladimir C.
Submitted 09/13/21
Muy bueno
Errol C.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Lerman has a wealth of knowledge which was used to diagnose and provide treatment which eliminated pain & numbness resulting in my full recovery. He was also interactive in an instructive manner to ensure I understood my diagnosis and treatment plan.
Graciela P.
Submitted 08/31/21
Excellent
Angelica P.
Submitted 08/26/21
Excellent
Jane M.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr Lerman and his staff are the best!
Ricardo F.
Submitted 08/25/21
very good
BLAIR S.
Submitted 08/23/21
I feel I’m in good hands and highly recommend Dr. Lerman. Oh
Caridad F.
Submitted 08/17/21
Excellent Doctor
Jany P.
Submitted 08/16/21
The service that I received from Dr. Lerman and his staff us excellent. The staff is professional and kind. Dr. Lerman is outstanding. He listened to my health concerns and was very proactive. I highly recommend this office.
Raven B.
Submitted 08/13/21
Amazing
Carlixta R.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. Lerman and staff are superb! I am very satisfied with their service!