Testimonials & Reviews

Gables Neurology

Andrew M. Lerman, MD

Adult Neurology & Epilepsy Specialist located in Coral Gables, Coconut Grove, Miami, FL

4.95/5 Star Rating
270 total reviews

Dr. Andrew M. Lerman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 270 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrew Lerman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIO F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Excellent!
MARLENE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Wonderful, helpful, staff! Dr. Lerman takes his time, answers all my questions & very professional.
Anthony N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Great
Pedro H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Very knowledgeable, takes his time with his patients and is passionate about his profession.
Sandi P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Everyone I dealt with in Dr. Lerman’s office was entirely pleasant and professional. Dr. Lerman is very thorough!
Gustavo P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Para Mi eslomejor cuando yo fui estaba en mui mala condición de párkinson y hoy puedo decir que estoy mui mejor yDOCTOR LERMAN es bien dedicado y humano te dedica tiempo es mui bueno
Carlos O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Great. On time. Great attention to my needs
EDUARDO S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Very good
WANDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Wonderful front desk courteous and attentive. Appointments are on time.
Sally B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Lerman and his staff are all very professional and make an office visit very comfortable and pleasant.
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Lerman has been a wonderful and caring Dr. He has addressed some issues and fixed some problems no other Dr. has been able to do. So grateful to him and his wonderful office staff.
Isabel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/21
The best doctor
Sylvia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Great visit with dr
Ana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Very good
ANA MARIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Excellent, the staff is very nice and courteous, and Dr Lerman is the best.
Gregory W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Amazing appointment. Have every question and concern answered in detail, as I am in person.
Amparo B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Great!!
Hennie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
I was impressed by the extensive physical he did Answered all my questions
Teresa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
I went to several neurologists when I started experiencing changes in my balance and memory. None of the other doctors came up with the diagnosis. Dr. Lerman was knowledgeable and cared enough to take the time to help me. My life is better because of him.
Ignacio D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Excellent service received from the staff and Doctor.