Testimonials & Reviews

Gables Neurology

Andrew M. Lerman, MD

Adult Neurology & Epilepsy Specialist located in Coral Gables, Coconut Grove, Miami, FL

4.95/5 Star Rating
337 total reviews

Dr. Andrew M. Lerman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 337 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrew Lerman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Liliana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Excelente Dr. posee gran empatía, se nota que es Dr. por vocación NO POR $$$$; diagnósticos acertados. Va más allá con el objetivo de que tengas la mejor salud. Qué más pedir.
Josephine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Dr. Lerman is super nice. He takes time with his patients. You don’t feel like you’re rushed out of there!
Tracy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Wonderful doctor. He is very patient and listens. Would recommend him and his staff is very friendly
Ramon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Dr. Lerman and his staff are a great group, always ready to listen and help.
Evelio M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
My elderly parents are patients of Dr. Lerman, and I could not say enough about him and his practice. Dr. Lerman is soft-spoken and attentive to detail who carefully listens to his patients in order to identify the root cause of the symptoms. He is a caring and compassionate individual who seems to genuinely care about his patients' wellbeing. The office is run efficiently, and the staff are equally courteous and mindful of their patients' needs.
Otto R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Best Neurologist Doctor, highly recommend him. the staff is like no other, they are caring and very knowledgeable
Jossua Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Dr. Lerman is a great doctor as a new patient I felt at ease and you can tell the passion he has for what he does.
Ramon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
The one thing I like most about Dr. Lerman is the way he communicates; he has a unique way of telling you things in a basic and understandable way.
Felipe B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Dr. Lerman is really nice, caring, and knowledgeable. His office staff are great too.
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Dr. Lerman was the most thoughtful, thorough and helpful Neurologist I’ve ever had the privilege of seeing in my journey with my ASD son! An absolute diamond!!! JG
REBECCA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
From the administrative staff to Dr. Lerman himself, everyone was extremely attentive and helpful.
Gema P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Excellent experience during challenging times. Every visit is pleasant. Takes time to listen, discuss treatment plan. Recommend him highly. very gentle and kind professional manner
Luisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
He is a very good Dr
Hector G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
As usual Dr. Lerman was exceptional, gracious and delightful. His treatment to patients is amazing.
June D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
I have never had such a detailed neurological examination. After a thorough review of my labs and listening to me Dr. Lerman ruled out a number of conditions that I was concerned about. He is knowledgeable and experienced not only in his field and based on such can connect the dots to arrive at the most logical diagnosis. I recommend him without hesitation
Bonnie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Experience excellent ,but had to wait 1 hour to see dr.
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
I like Dr. Lerman, very nice man.
Cristina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Excellent doctor, takes his time, very thorough and understanding (the other doctor in the office as well). Best medical assistant and overall office personnel…they are all very efficient, friendly and helpful. So glad I made the decision to visit with this group. Very much appreciate the whole team, thank you!!
Pete H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Very professional and caring
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
it was very good visit. I’m no longer afraid of. What could be wrong with me. He put me at ease. I felt very comfortable there and I am going back for more test