Testimonials & Reviews

Gables Neurology

Andrew M. Lerman, MD

Adult Neurology & Epilepsy Specialist located in Coral Gables, Coconut Grove, Miami, FL

4.95/5 Star Rating
258 total reviews

Dr. Andrew M. Lerman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 258 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrew Lerman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aniceto S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Everyone treated us with kindness and a lot of respect and also with a lot of sense of help.
Cary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Everyone was kind and pleasant
Fernando A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/21
Great everything, the doctor and his staff
Claude Anthony M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/21
Compassionate in dealing with his patients. Very knowledgeable. Personal and family experience. Thanks for being a great Doc!
Fernando A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Very professional, outstanding Dr. and staff. Highly recommended
Errol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Lerman is very knowledgeable and takes time to explain and ensure patient's understanding of their problem along with corrective action.
Charles D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
No wait the service was very friendly and timely. Dr Lerman explain everything to me and took his time
Rafael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Excellent
Mercedes R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Wonderful
Raimundo P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Fue muy buena,como siempre.muy agradecido por el trato y profecionalismo.gracias
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Highly recommend! The office staff and Dr Lerman are very professional. I was seen on time and received the best in medical care.
Sheila C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Doctor office visit was very good with all concerned.
Esther P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr Lerman is very good Dr. I am very happy with his attention.
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
This was my first visit. The staff were very nice and professional. It was a real pleasure meeting Dr. Lerman. Dr. Lerman was very attentive, listened to what I had to say and I feel confident that he will find a solution to my problem.
Flora V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/21
Dr Lerman is very smart and a great doctor. Thank you!!
George C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
I’ve always had a great experience with all my visits to Dr. Lerman. He treats me with care and concern
Jose F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Excellent medical care. Great bedside manners.
Gloria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Very satisfied with the Dr Lerman and all the profesional people around him.