Testimonials & Reviews

Gables Neurology

Andrew M. Lerman, MD

Adult Neurology & Epilepsy Specialist located in Coral Gables, Coconut Grove, Miami, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
347 total reviews

Dr. Andrew M. Lerman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 347 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrew Lerman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
He listens and cares for his patients.
Walter W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Very satisfied
Raquel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Professional, clear and easy to understand. Dr. Lerman is AMAZING! Never disappoints my mother or me.
Joan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Lerman was very helpful and answered all my concerns.
Ramon A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
After years of being taken care of by another doctor that retired, we started going to Dr. Lerman very conscientious, kind and engaging with my father who is 92. His office staff has always been very professional and we are very happy to have him as his new doctor. Highly recommend him
Kathleen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Always attentive and up to date on new remedies for migraine care. Supplements that were recommended really helped also. Dr. Lerman is always pleasant and willing to help. He listens.
Norma L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
I am so very happy to be there because l have a very good experience
BIENVENIDO G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Lerman is excellent, we recommend him as a Neurology 100% he is very professional, kind and friendly as well as all his team. Thank you for all the help.
Roberto J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Great experience
Sallie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Lehman was very thorough in his evaluation of my tests and I am pleased with the results.
Antonio G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Everyone was very polite. Dr. Lerman exam was very thorough, he was very pleasant, knowledgeable and his explanations were clear.
Freddie S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Good
Ena M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Lerman always takes his time for an special and individualized attention of each one of his patients. Worried, punctual and very professional. Highly recommended!!!
Lourdes S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Lerman is careful, caring and knowledgeable. Absolutely trust him.
MARLENE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
VERY thorough exam! I wasn’t rushed & Dr. Lerman answered all my questions & eased my fears. I left feeling a whole lot better about my situation.
Nancy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr Lerman and ALL of his staff displayed a lot of patience, dignity and respect. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a neurologist any day.
Celia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Buena atención mucha. Profesionalidas
Vladimir C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Muy bueno
Errol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Lerman has a wealth of knowledge which was used to diagnose and provide treatment which eliminated pain & numbness resulting in my full recovery. He was also interactive in an instructive manner to ensure I understood my diagnosis and treatment plan.
Graciela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Excellent