Testimonials & Reviews

Gables Neurology

Andrew M. Lerman, MD

Adult Neurology & Epilepsy Specialist located in Coral Gables, Coconut Grove, Miami, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
348 total reviews

Dr. Andrew M. Lerman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 348 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrew Lerman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wallace P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
Absolutely one of the best experiences I've had with a healthcare provider. Never felt rushed. He was 100% attentive to my story and got me access to everything I needed. He was a wonderful solution at a time that I really needed one.
Phyllis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
It is a pleasure to see Dr. Lerman.,, He.is always thorough in his examinations and is always very nice. I feel lucky to have been able to see him quickly after he was recommended by Dr. Lampreabe. I do hope to see him again soon.
Gina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Dr Lerman is very empathetic with the patient. I feel he understands the patient’s needs. Very professional
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
I found Dr. Lerman very professional and thorough in his evaluation. I am very pleased with him and his staff.
Jose M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
I was very glad that I choose Dr Lerman as my neurology. Dr. Lerman gave us and straight forward explanation and gave us an in details how my conditions was affecting me. After several visit with Dr. Lerman, I become very satisfied of his diagnostic and treatment. I would highly recommended him at any time .
Kenneth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Compassionate, caring, informed of current practices. Would highly recommend
Emad C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Dr.Lerman is an excellent doctor! He listens and engages carefully with his patients before anything else. He doesn’t rush his patients and takes all the time to help find the right treatment.
Marshall B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Dr. Lerman is a great person and a very skilled physician. He will spend time with you and listen to you. Also importantly, his staff is polite and competent.
Frank M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Excellent Doctor!!!!!! I can say that Doctor Lerman cured me. My foot was in pain for years; I was not able to walk anymore. Dr. Lerman found the cause: the piriformis muscle pinched the nerve. After physiotherapy, the foot pain was reduced by 90%.
Mario D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
I am very satisfied with Dr. Lerman, he took his time to listened to all my concerns and was reassuring me that he would do whatever it takes to find out what is ailing me. Just amazing thank you Doctor
William L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
We are extremely please with care of Dr.Lerman
Liliana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Excelente Dr. posee gran empatía, se nota que es Dr. por vocación NO POR $$$$; diagnósticos acertados. Va más allá con el objetivo de que tengas la mejor salud. Qué más pedir.
Josephine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Dr. Lerman is super nice. He takes time with his patients. You don’t feel like you’re rushed out of there!
Tracy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Wonderful doctor. He is very patient and listens. Would recommend him and his staff is very friendly
Ramon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Dr. Lerman and his staff are a great group, always ready to listen and help.
Evelio M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
My elderly parents are patients of Dr. Lerman, and I could not say enough about him and his practice. Dr. Lerman is soft-spoken and attentive to detail who carefully listens to his patients in order to identify the root cause of the symptoms. He is a caring and compassionate individual who seems to genuinely care about his patients' wellbeing. The office is run efficiently, and the staff are equally courteous and mindful of their patients' needs.
Otto R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Best Neurologist Doctor, highly recommend him. the staff is like no other, they are caring and very knowledgeable
Jossua Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Dr. Lerman is a great doctor as a new patient I felt at ease and you can tell the passion he has for what he does.
Ramon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
The one thing I like most about Dr. Lerman is the way he communicates; he has a unique way of telling you things in a basic and understandable way.
Felipe B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Dr. Lerman is really nice, caring, and knowledgeable. His office staff are great too.