Testimonials & Reviews

Gables Neurology

Andrew M. Lerman, MD

Adult Neurology & Epilepsy Specialist located in Coral Gables, Coconut Grove, Miami, FL

239 total reviews

Dr. Andrew M. Lerman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrew Lerman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tanalia S.
Submitted 10/06/22
Best doc ever
EDDIE S.
Submitted 10/04/22
Great service and awesome Doctor.
Luis R.
Submitted 09/24/22
Very professional yet friendly
Fernando B.
Submitted 09/22/22
Fine
Mohamed R.
Submitted 09/18/22
Excellent handling my problem...very experience dr.
Julian F.
Submitted 08/25/22
Excellent
Alberto G.
Submitted 08/25/22
My preferred Doc
Robin F.
Submitted 08/20/22
Dr Lerman is very compassionate and very skilled as well
Anthony P.
Submitted 08/20/22
Good care , thorough ,well explained , follow ups
Douglas S.
Submitted 08/15/22
The examination and review of my recovery status was very good.
Arelys R.
Submitted 08/15/22
I have known Dr. Andrew Lerman for years. My family and I are fortunate since Dr. Lerman has been my mother's and my uncle's Neurologist for a while. Now, we are even luckier to have meet Caballero, PA since he is part of their team. Caballero is extremely knowledgeable and made them both feel at ease during the very extensive physical exam. My family and I are beyond lucky to have this team in their care.
Arelys R.
Submitted 08/15/22
I have known Dr. Andrew Lerman for years. We were fortunate to meet him when he was consulted to evaluate my mother, Carlixta Rodriguez. Dr. Lerman is professional, caring, compassionate and extremely knowledgeable. My mother is still a current patient. Now, my uncle, Jose Rodriguez, has become his patient as well. My entire family and I are grateful and thankful that Dr. Andrew Lerman is part of our family as well now since he is taking care and monitoring two very special people in the family. Thank you Dr. Lerman!
Kara G.
Submitted 08/12/22
We love everyone at Gables Neurology
Louis F.
Submitted 08/11/22
Excellent doctor and staff,very caring ,meticulous, professional, you always feel better when coming out than when coming in
Geannie S.
Submitted 07/28/22
Doctor is very attentive and a great listener to patient’s concerns. The entire staff is kind and courteous.
Susan T.
Submitted 07/21/22
Very thorough, professional, knowledgeable, easy to talk to doctor with first rate staff. Nice waiting room. Reasonable wait time. Parking under building for small fee with validation. Central Gables location.
Clotilde F.
Submitted 07/17/22
Very good experience. Thanks dr. Newman
Marianela G.
Submitted 07/13/22
Excellent
Rafael G.
Submitted 07/13/22
Exelent!!!!
NICO P.
Submitted 07/13/22
Phenomenal doctor and staff. Highly recommend.