Testimonials & Reviews

Gables Neurology

Andrew M. Lerman, MD

Adult Neurology & Epilepsy Specialist located in Coral Gables, Coconut Grove, Miami, FL

4.95/5 Star Rating
270 total reviews

Dr. Andrew M. Lerman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 270 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrew Lerman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIO F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Always an excellent experience!
Denise M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Dr Lerman spent a lot of time with me and I felt like he cared and listened to my concerns. That’s a rare thing with todays Drs. The office staff was very nice and did their best to fit me in for tests I needed asap. I am very happy I went here.
Luis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Timely and detailed
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Thanks I finally found a doctor to help me!
Jorge C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Very attentive staff and a doctor who really cares for you
Guillermo P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
In really good hands with Dr Lerman
Harold K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Really nice bedside manner and follow-through. Reasonable wait time. Good office staff.
Stefanie Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Dr. Lerman is an amazing doctor. Thank you for your care
Ignacio F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Ryan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Dr. Lerman and his staff are very professional, caring and knowledgeable. Dr. Lerman has excellent bedside manners. He patiently listens and addresses all of your medical concerns. He is the best neurologist and I can't recommend him enough.
IBIS P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Excellent care. From registration to Dr. Lerman bedside manner and medical explanation.
Mark B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Amazing service and care
Raimundo P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Buen trato y conocimientos por el Dr Andrew Lerman. Tengo mucha confianza en el tratamiento que me ordeno. Gracias.
Luis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Excellent !!!
CECILIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
El Doctor atiene muy bien al paciente. Responde las preguntas y explica lo q te hace.
Lilia U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Good doctor and staff professional
Carlos T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Both Dr. Lehman and his staff are friendly and professional. They take the time to listen and are truly concerned about your health. The wait time to see the doctor is very, very short. The office and waiting area are next and clean and there is adequate parking.
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Other than waiting too long it was good. Doctor and staff are very thorough.
REBECCA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr Lerner is a first rate physician physician in every way. In addition his humanity and concern set him apart. His staff are truly excellent and they follow the values and standards Dr. Lerman sets. A great physician and superb office.
SILVIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Excellent