Testimonials & Reviews

Gables Neurology

Andrew M. Lerman, MD

Adult Neurology & Epilepsy Specialist located in Coral Gables, Coconut Grove, Miami, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
347 total reviews

Dr. Andrew M. Lerman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 347 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrew Lerman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
This was the second time I visited this doctor. The staff is very efficient and Dr. Lerman takes his time explaining what ever information the patient needs. I appreciate and truly would recommend Dr. Lerman.
Hector C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr Lerman is very thorough and explains everything very clearly Highly recommend
Carlos C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Very profesional and informative
Pedro H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Lerman took his time with my father, listened and answered all questions. He was extremely knowledgeable.
Clara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Maravilloso
Joan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Excellent and caring doctor and staff.
Rosa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Today was my first time visiting Dr. Lerman office my experience was excellent. They took the time to ask all types of questions with no hurry to help me with my problem. Doctor came in ask me also some questions and also did different kind of exams. I highly recommend this Doctor.
Alexander L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Always staff is pleasant on time and dr is very thorough
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Doctor and staff all wonderful. Only complain was the parking and one elevator not working and having to wait so long for it and then it was packed like sardines and people were not wearing masks inside elevator.
ANGELA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Sorprendida por la juventud y admirada por la dedicación con la que me atendió.
Lixia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Maravillosa!. Muy paciente, sabe escuchar y responder a cada una de las inquietudes o malestares presentados, muy organizado, esto hace que te sientas cuidado y asistido por un profesional. Muy buen Doctor.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr Lerman was on time and prepared. He answered all my Qs and scheduled a followup after a surgical consult and ESI consultation.
Kathryn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr Lerman and his staff couldn’t be any nicer. I highly recommend Dr Lerman. He answered all of my questions. I felt like he truly cared about my health. Thank you
Rigoberto M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr.Lerman is very attentive and personable. He is invested in his patients and making sure he finds a solution to their issues and really provides all the details and options available to his patients.
Nilza G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
The most wonderful doctor with a big heart
Freddie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Good everything was good
Eduardo F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Very profesional
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
After seeing many Md's, starting from Department Heads to specialized neurologists, who did not know what is wrong, Dr. Lerman recognized my medical issue and is working on it.
Edgar C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
I’ve always had a great televisit calls with my doctor
Rosy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Excelent, all concerns were explained in detailed by the Dr. Nice manners