Testimonials & Reviews

Gables Neurology

Andrew M. Lerman, MD

Adult Neurology & Epilepsy Specialist located in Coral Gables, Coconut Grove, Miami, FL

4.95/5 Star Rating
270 total reviews

Dr. Andrew M. Lerman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 270 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrew Lerman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Douglas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
The examination and review of my recovery status was very good.
Arelys R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
I have known Dr. Andrew Lerman for years. My family and I are fortunate since Dr. Lerman has been my mother's and my uncle's Neurologist for a while. Now, we are even luckier to have meet Caballero, PA since he is part of their team. Caballero is extremely knowledgeable and made them both feel at ease during the very extensive physical exam. My family and I are beyond lucky to have this team in their care.
Arelys R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
I have known Dr. Andrew Lerman for years. We were fortunate to meet him when he was consulted to evaluate my mother, Carlixta Rodriguez. Dr. Lerman is professional, caring, compassionate and extremely knowledgeable. My mother is still a current patient. Now, my uncle, Jose Rodriguez, has become his patient as well. My entire family and I are grateful and thankful that Dr. Andrew Lerman is part of our family as well now since he is taking care and monitoring two very special people in the family. Thank you Dr. Lerman!
Kara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
We love everyone at Gables Neurology
Louis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Excellent doctor and staff,very caring ,meticulous, professional, you always feel better when coming out than when coming in
Geannie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Doctor is very attentive and a great listener to patient’s concerns. The entire staff is kind and courteous.
Susan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Very thorough, professional, knowledgeable, easy to talk to doctor with first rate staff. Nice waiting room. Reasonable wait time. Parking under building for small fee with validation. Central Gables location.
Clotilde F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
Very good experience. Thanks dr. Newman
Marianela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Excellent
Rafael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Exelent!!!!
NICO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Phenomenal doctor and staff. Highly recommend.
Rebecca N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
After many years of dealing with health issues and only testing results, Dr Lerman listened patiently and with compassion and encouragement to find out what the core problem is. Especially in this specialty , it takes a kind heart and wisdom, of which he was the best! I was very pleased with his care and that of the staff! They go the extra mile!Answered prayer!
Mirna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Very professional and very nice treatment
Elena R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/22
Very good
Sharon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr. Lerman is very thorough and very easy to understand.
ELSIE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Very professional and kind.
Jaqueline A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Amazing experience
Mario C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr Lerman is the best and is always there to provide excellent service. He is very patient and explains everything thoroughly.
Nicholas J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Great doctor and great office staff very helpful and knowledgeable
Harold G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Excellent