Testimonials & Reviews

Gables Neurology

Andrew M. Lerman, MD

Adult Neurology & Epilepsy Specialist located in Coral Gables, Coconut Grove, Miami, FL

239 total reviews

Dr. Andrew M. Lerman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrew Lerman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mayra C.
Submitted 06/14/22
Pleasant
Marlene M.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Lerman is terrific! Smart, helpful and supportive. Nice, polite staff also!
RAMON B.
Submitted 06/13/22
Very friendly staff. Very pleasant, professional and knowledgeable neurologist
Amanda P.
Submitted 06/10/22
From the moment you walk in the young lady at the window is so kind and pleasant to talk to as well as Dr. Lerman and Giancarlos the assistant. Very friendly atmosphere soft-spoken and very kind and humble people. I definitely recommend this office.
Cathi R.
Submitted 06/09/22
Office efficient, PA was lovely, Dr was interested and personable
Ana A.
Submitted 06/07/22
My experience with Dr Lerman is always excellent
Mitchel Z.
Submitted 06/06/22
Great
DIOMEDES G.
Submitted 06/04/22
Muy buena atención.
Lucas M.
Submitted 06/03/22
Excellent
Rafael A.
Submitted 06/02/22
He is a very receptive doctor with excellent bedside manners.
Zonia L.
Submitted 06/01/22
Muy buena atención por parte de todo el personal médico excelente gracias
Carlos T.
Submitted 06/01/22
All the staff and Dr. Lerhman are helpful, professional and friendly. The appointment waiting time is really short so you do not have a long wait time. The waiting area is clean with unique art work on the walls. I will recommend this practice to anyone requiring these types of medical care.
Maria B.
Submitted 05/31/22
Great service!
REBECCA F.
Submitted 05/31/22
Terrific staff and Dr.Lerman is wonderful. Pays attention, is extremely helpful, explains everything, and is very kind. Superb doctor and practice.
CYNTHIA R.
Submitted 05/24/22
Awesome.
Linda W.
Submitted 05/23/22
Doctor was very thorough and caring. Asked many good questions.
JOHN I.
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr Lerman helped me with back & hip issues
Deborah P.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr Lerman is always prepared, knowledgeable, and personable. He is fully invested in continuing as a partner in my health care. He has my respect and trust.
MARYANN D.
Submitted 05/18/22
Excellent. MD took the time to explain all information regarding tests and plan of care.
Amparo B.
Submitted 05/17/22
Muy tranquila y contenta con mi visita!