Testimonials & Reviews

Gables Neurology

Andrew M. Lerman, MD

Adult Neurology & Epilepsy Specialist located in Coral Gables, Coconut Grove, Miami, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
344 total reviews

Dr. Andrew M. Lerman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 344 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrew Lerman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Good communication with Dr.Lerman. He has guided me well with new medications and dosages. I am having far less seizures.
Rosalia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Profesional office and brilliant doctor.
Adalia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Este Team cuenta con mucha excelencia,el dr Andrew cuenta con mucha amabilidad,y profesionalismo ,muy gentil en su trato al igual que su grupo de especialistas.
Charles A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Great care!
Diego C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Starting with the assistant to the Doctor who are always helpful and with real knowledge we meet the Doctor who knowing what you have , ask you about your state of mind during the period between visit’s Then discuss with you all the X-rays and Scanners and give you the best diagnostic Excell Medic
Martha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Muy exelete.
Peppie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Very productive
Beverly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Very professional and listens to his patients
Karen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Dr Lerman and all his staff were absolutely wonderful to work with. I was brought in on time for my appointment and the doctor came in within couple minutes so they are very respectful of the patient’s time. Dr Lerman was very thorough and ordered the appropriate tests and treatment plan. Lily was great in setting everything up and explaining the process. I am very happy with my appointment experience and would recommend this office and Dr to whomever may need this specialty.
Sheryl T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/23
Very impressed with the warm and professional office staff, and especially Dr Lerman. Punctual, Excellent attention to detail, thorough exam, and all issues addressed. Studies and prescriptions were entered into the computer immediately, and scheduled promptly. Follow up visits were scheduled in a timely manner, without difficulty. It’s rare to find this level of efficiency in a busy medical practice, and such friendly and pleasant professionals! I have already referred several others to Dr. Lerman.
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/23
I've been going to Dr. Lerman for the last couple of years. Dr. Andrew Lerman and his associate Raul Caballero are excellent doctors - they care, they listen and always look for a solution to a problem. Their staff members are very professional and are always very helpful.
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/23
I've been going to Dr. Lerman for the last couple of years. Dr. Lerman and his associate Raul Caballero are awesome doctors - they care, they listen, and try to find the best solution to a problem. The rest of their staff is very professional and always willing to help.
Justo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Very good
Andriana V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Dr. Lerman does care…
Denise M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Was seen on time and as always felt heard by Dr Lerman. He is so patient and kind and it’s really nice to have confidence you went to the right Dr.
Martha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Todo fabulous me encanta.
Mario M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
The office staff is very nice and helpful besides doctor Lerman is a very kind, caring, patience and trustable doctor . My husband who is the patient, is vey satisfied with the service given in this office. I would recommend it to my friends.
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Excelente .
Scott S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Excellent patient care by Dr.Lerman And his team.
Barbaro R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
Great staff and amazing Dr Lerman