Testimonials & Reviews

Gables Neurology

Andrew M. Lerman, MD

Adult Neurology & Epilepsy Specialist located in Coral Gables, Coconut Grove, Miami, FL

239 total reviews

Dr. Andrew M. Lerman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrew Lerman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ana R.
Submitted 02/08/22
The Dr is excelent, very nice and gentle. and the Staff is incredible I love to come
ERIC B.
Submitted 02/08/22
Awesome!!!!!! The moment you walk in it has the family feel. Every person in the office was very professional, courteous, and helpful. Can’t say enough about Dr Lerman, his bed side manner was 100% with compassion. We look foward to a long term relationship with this team. Thank you. Mr and Mrs Moreno
VERONIA M.
Submitted 02/07/22
Everyone was very nice and helpful and outstanding service overall would be a pleasure to refer my friend if they needed the service.
Carlos C.
Submitted 02/05/22
Dr. Lerman is one of a few doctors who looks in your eyes and listens to your concerns, instead of writing in the computer. I strongly appreciate his demeanor not to mention his cast knowledge.
Martha M.
Submitted 02/02/22
Great doctor and medical office staff, wonderful and warm experience from start to finish
Joan B.
Submitted 01/27/22
Compassionate, caring. Dr. Lerman answered all my questions and concerns.
Bruce B.
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr. Lerman is the only neurologist that has been able to take my migraines from 24 a month to 8 or less. He’s always welcoming and informative. Dr. Lerman is up to date with the latest treatments. The office is just as amazing! It’s like visiting friends and that is rare! They all know how much i appreciate them!
Gloria L.
Submitted 01/24/22
Beautiful cordial quick smart and professional
Lilliam V.
Submitted 01/22/22
Muy buena
MARIO F.
Submitted 01/20/22
Excellent!
MARLENE S.
Submitted 01/20/22
Wonderful, helpful, staff! Dr. Lerman takes his time, answers all my questions & very professional.
Anthony N.
Submitted 01/19/22
Great
Pedro H.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very knowledgeable, takes his time with his patients and is passionate about his profession.
Sandi P.
Submitted 01/12/22
Everyone I dealt with in Dr. Lerman’s office was entirely pleasant and professional. Dr. Lerman is very thorough!
Gustavo P.
Submitted 01/11/22
Para Mi eslomejor cuando yo fui estaba en mui mala condición de párkinson y hoy puedo decir que estoy mui mejor yDOCTOR LERMAN es bien dedicado y humano te dedica tiempo es mui bueno
Carlos O.
Submitted 01/10/22
Great. On time. Great attention to my needs
EDUARDO S.
Submitted 12/23/21
Very good
WANDA B.
Submitted 12/17/21
Wonderful front desk courteous and attentive. Appointments are on time.
Sally B.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Lerman and his staff are all very professional and make an office visit very comfortable and pleasant.
Susan C.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Lerman has been a wonderful and caring Dr. He has addressed some issues and fixed some problems no other Dr. has been able to do. So grateful to him and his wonderful office staff.