Testimonials & Reviews

Gables Neurology

Andrew M. Lerman, MD

Adult Neurology & Epilepsy Specialist located in Coral Gables, Coconut Grove, Miami, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
344 total reviews

Dr. Andrew M. Lerman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 344 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrew Lerman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Always very attentive staff and Doctor always takes his time and listens .
Kyannah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
I had a great experience. Dr.Lerman took the time to complete a thorough neuro exam and answer all questions and concerns.
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Always excellent!!
Ileana F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Con esperanzas de mejorar excelente atención ,muy buen trato por todos y esperando encontrar vías de mejoras sin dolor y cómo consecuencia mejor calidad de vida El Dr es una bendición De Dios !!
PAULO S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Friendly atmosphere the Doctor pays attention to you and staff is very helpful
Tanalia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Best doc ever
EDDIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Great service and awesome Doctor.
Luis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Very professional yet friendly
Fernando B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Fine
Mohamed R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/22
Excellent handling my problem...very experience dr.
Julian F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Excellent
Alberto G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
My preferred Doc
Robin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Dr Lerman is very compassionate and very skilled as well
Anthony P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Good care , thorough ,well explained , follow ups
Douglas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
The examination and review of my recovery status was very good.
Arelys R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
I have known Dr. Andrew Lerman for years. My family and I are fortunate since Dr. Lerman has been my mother's and my uncle's Neurologist for a while. Now, we are even luckier to have meet Caballero, PA since he is part of their team. Caballero is extremely knowledgeable and made them both feel at ease during the very extensive physical exam. My family and I are beyond lucky to have this team in their care.
Arelys R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
I have known Dr. Andrew Lerman for years. We were fortunate to meet him when he was consulted to evaluate my mother, Carlixta Rodriguez. Dr. Lerman is professional, caring, compassionate and extremely knowledgeable. My mother is still a current patient. Now, my uncle, Jose Rodriguez, has become his patient as well. My entire family and I are grateful and thankful that Dr. Andrew Lerman is part of our family as well now since he is taking care and monitoring two very special people in the family. Thank you Dr. Lerman!
Kara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
We love everyone at Gables Neurology
Louis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Excellent doctor and staff,very caring ,meticulous, professional, you always feel better when coming out than when coming in
Geannie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Doctor is very attentive and a great listener to patient’s concerns. The entire staff is kind and courteous.