Testimonials & Reviews

Gables Neurology

Andrew M. Lerman, MD

Adult Neurology & Epilepsy Specialist located in Coral Gables, Coconut Grove, Miami, FL

4.95/5 Star Rating
270 total reviews

Dr. Andrew M. Lerman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 270 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrew Lerman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Olga R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Excellent service !! On time.
Candace M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Very professional and pleasant staff
Raymond S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Successful visit.
Kathleen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
He really listens and provides alternative options for migraine care. Always up to date on latest remedies.
Candace M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
There was no long wait to see physician. Very professional
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
It is an awesome experience and they have an awesome staff
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Very nice
Michelle A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/22
Dr Lerman is always very helpful with explanations and instructions to my family . thank you Michelle e Adams
MORVEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr Lerman is the best . I would recommend him to anyone. Very good with his patient.
Merle K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
On hold waiting too long. Other than that it was excellent.
Areta K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Excellent!
DIEGO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Great doctor and staff
Calvin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Awesome physician
Gabriela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Amazing doctor whom is very knowledgeable and keeps up on the recent research.
Cristina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
I love the staff, the doctor, the cleanliness. Dr. Lerman is always attentive & never feels rushed. Also, he always seems to remember what we last talked about or where we are medically. Which, even if all he is doing is reviewing chart right before coming in, still shows effort and concern. I couldn’t recommend him enough.
Ellie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
I felt the doctor really wanted to help me with my pain
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Lerman is informative and approachable. He answers all questions clearly. My treatment with him has been life-changing. I’m very grateful to have him as my doctor.
MORVEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
The staff was courteous. The Dr was very thorough and informative.
Edgar C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Always an excellent visit with Dr. Lerman and Lily
Peppie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Knowledgeable, caring. Support staff excellent too. Also they do answer your calls.