Testimonials & Reviews

Gables Neurology

Andrew M. Lerman, MD

Adult Neurology & Epilepsy Specialist located in Coral Gables, Coconut Grove, Miami, FL

4.95/5 Star Rating
270 total reviews

Dr. Andrew M. Lerman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 270 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrew Lerman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rafael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
He is a very receptive doctor with excellent bedside manners.
Zonia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Muy buena atención por parte de todo el personal médico excelente gracias
Carlos T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
All the staff and Dr. Lerhman are helpful, professional and friendly. The appointment waiting time is really short so you do not have a long wait time. The waiting area is clean with unique art work on the walls. I will recommend this practice to anyone requiring these types of medical care.
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Great service!
REBECCA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Terrific staff and Dr.Lerman is wonderful. Pays attention, is extremely helpful, explains everything, and is very kind. Superb doctor and practice.
CYNTHIA R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Awesome.
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Doctor was very thorough and caring. Asked many good questions.
JOHN I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr Lerman helped me with back & hip issues
Deborah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr Lerman is always prepared, knowledgeable, and personable. He is fully invested in continuing as a partner in my health care. He has my respect and trust.
MARYANN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Excellent. MD took the time to explain all information regarding tests and plan of care.
Amparo B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Muy tranquila y contenta con mi visita!
Hansel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Attentive from the moment of arrival. Staff is courteous and professional.
Bonnie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
Fast and easy
MARLENE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Excellent!! Dr. Lerman never rushes through your appointment. Very thorough.
Judith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
During my first visit to see Dr. LERMAN, I was very impressed with the doctor and his demeanor. He seemed very knowledgeable and his staff is very friendly and professional.
Ana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr Lerman is very friendly and understanding.We are very satisfied with his care.
CESAR I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Muy bueno y dulce
Rolando C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Great attention to my condition with excellent diagnosis and treatment recomendations.
Heberto E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Great professionals all around
Joan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Follow up