Testimonials & Reviews

Gables Neurology

Andrew M. Lerman, MD

Adult Neurology & Epilepsy Specialist located in Coral Gables, Coconut Grove, Miami, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
350 total reviews

Dr. Andrew M. Lerman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 350 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrew Lerman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Was seen on time and as always felt heard by Dr Lerman. He is so patient and kind and it’s really nice to have confidence you went to the right Dr.
Martha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Todo fabulous me encanta.
Mario M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
The office staff is very nice and helpful besides doctor Lerman is a very kind, caring, patience and trustable doctor . My husband who is the patient, is vey satisfied with the service given in this office. I would recommend it to my friends.
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Excelente .
Scott S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Excellent patient care by Dr.Lerman And his team.
Barbaro R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
Great staff and amazing Dr Lerman
Charles A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Excellent Doctor.
Susana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
I was very confortable talking to Dr Lerman I’m sure he understood my situation 100%.
Kenneth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Very good from start to finish. Caring staff and fantastic Dr. Treats you like a person and listens. Highly recommend!
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Great Experience!
Susana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
I was very happy with Dr Lerman and staff . Dr Lerman seems very knowledgeable as a neurologist.
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
On time. Very thorough exam.
WILLIAM R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Recommended, physician interview and focusing skills were top, including physical exam and explaining Dif Dx. Excellent overall.
Manuel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
Very good doctor
Martha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
Great doctor, great staff!
Jorge G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Dr. Lerman is a wonderful doctor.
Lazaro R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Excellent
GARRETT L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Excellent patient care and service
Louis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Excellent
Peter H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Very informed and he discussed options about my PD that no one had ever mentioned