Testimonials & Reviews

Gables Neurology

Andrew M. Lerman, MD

Adult Neurology & Epilepsy Specialist located in Coral Gables, Coconut Grove, Miami, FL

4.95/5 Star Rating
270 total reviews

Dr. Andrew M. Lerman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 270 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrew Lerman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elijah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Outstanding is everything they are the best
Marina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Wonderful in every way. Excelent neurologist and team. Highly recommend...
Mario R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Professional staff and right to the point Doctor Lermanis well versed and up-to-date on the latest technology in neurology
Julio F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Efficient,Friendly and simply interested in the patient. Thank you all
Martha F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
.
EDUARDO S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Very good
Danara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Excellent like always
Basilio M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Great staff… great Dr.
NORMA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Excelente ,muy amable interesado en la salud del paciente.
Fernando G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
If there is a better doctor won't be in these (earth)
Freddie S.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Good
Ana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
The Dr is excelent, very nice and gentle. and the Staff is incredible I love to come
ERIC B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Awesome!!!!!! The moment you walk in it has the family feel. Every person in the office was very professional, courteous, and helpful. Can’t say enough about Dr Lerman, his bed side manner was 100% with compassion. We look foward to a long term relationship with this team. Thank you. Mr and Mrs Moreno
VERONIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Everyone was very nice and helpful and outstanding service overall would be a pleasure to refer my friend if they needed the service.
Carlos C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Dr. Lerman is one of a few doctors who looks in your eyes and listens to your concerns, instead of writing in the computer. I strongly appreciate his demeanor not to mention his cast knowledge.
Martha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Great doctor and medical office staff, wonderful and warm experience from start to finish
Joan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Compassionate, caring. Dr. Lerman answered all my questions and concerns.
Bruce B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr. Lerman is the only neurologist that has been able to take my migraines from 24 a month to 8 or less. He’s always welcoming and informative. Dr. Lerman is up to date with the latest treatments. The office is just as amazing! It’s like visiting friends and that is rare! They all know how much i appreciate them!
Gloria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Beautiful cordial quick smart and professional
Lilliam V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Muy buena