Testimonials & Reviews

Gables Neurology

Andrew M. Lerman, MD

Adult Neurology & Epilepsy Specialist located in Coral Gables, Coconut Grove, Miami, FL

239 total reviews

Dr. Andrew M. Lerman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrew Lerman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Isabel D.
Submitted 12/12/21
The best doctor
Sylvia V.
Submitted 12/08/21
Great visit with dr
Ana R.
Submitted 12/08/21
Very good
ANA MARIA F.
Submitted 12/06/21
Excellent, the staff is very nice and courteous, and Dr Lerman is the best.
Gregory W.
Submitted 11/29/21
Amazing appointment. Have every question and concern answered in detail, as I am in person.
Amparo B.
Submitted 11/29/21
Great!!
Hennie G.
Submitted 11/24/21
I was impressed by the extensive physical he did Answered all my questions
Teresa P.
Submitted 11/22/21
I went to several neurologists when I started experiencing changes in my balance and memory. None of the other doctors came up with the diagnosis. Dr. Lerman was knowledgeable and cared enough to take the time to help me. My life is better because of him.
Ignacio D.
Submitted 11/22/21
Excellent service received from the staff and Doctor.
Ina Heppler B.
Submitted 11/22/21
Great
Virginia L.
Submitted 11/08/21
As always it was a great experience with the staff and Dr.Lerman who has been such an asset through the progress of my health. Thank you!!
Alberto G.
Submitted 11/03/21
Always great , on top and very involved. My best Doc!
William B.
Submitted 10/30/21
He listens and cares for his patients.
Walter W.
Submitted 10/26/21
Very satisfied
Raquel M.
Submitted 10/15/21
Professional, clear and easy to understand. Dr. Lerman is AMAZING! Never disappoints my mother or me.
Joan B.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Lerman was very helpful and answered all my concerns.
Ramon A.
Submitted 10/12/21
After years of being taken care of by another doctor that retired, we started going to Dr. Lerman very conscientious, kind and engaging with my father who is 92. His office staff has always been very professional and we are very happy to have him as his new doctor. Highly recommend him
Kathleen A.
Submitted 10/07/21
Always attentive and up to date on new remedies for migraine care. Supplements that were recommended really helped also. Dr. Lerman is always pleasant and willing to help. He listens.
Norma L.
Submitted 09/30/21
I am so very happy to be there because l have a very good experience
BIENVENIDO G.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Lerman is excellent, we recommend him as a Neurology 100% he is very professional, kind and friendly as well as all his team. Thank you for all the help.